You are viewing a preview version of this site. The live site is located at:

JFNA Leadership

Our board members are consummate leaders committed to addressing pressing issues in the Jewish world today, and dedicated to cultivating and sustaining a strong global Jewish community—now and for generations to come.

View a full list of the Board of Trustees of The Jewish Federations of North America.

Mark Wilf Chair, Board of Trustees

Jodi J. Schwartz Vice Chair, Board of Trustees

Suzanne B. Grant National Campaign Chair

Wendy C. Abrams Chair, National Women's Philanthropy

Harold Gernsbacher Treasurer

Julie Platt Secretary

David J. Butler  Chair, Israel and Overseas

David Golder Chair, Domestic Policy and Government Affairs

Simone Knego Co-chair, National Young Leadership

Michael Teplitsky Co-chair, National Young Leadership

Andrew Groveman Chair, United Israel Appeal

Jerry Silverman President and Chief Executive Officer

Read missives from our leadership.